Student Ambassadors

Student Ambassadors

Dr. Rob Scott, President of Life University
student ambassador logo
Dr. Lisa Rubin
Student Ambassador Advisor
CARE Case Manager

Adjunct Faculty College of Chiropractic


Verónica García-Chaparro, DC
Student Ambassador Advisory Board Representative
2012年8月,我参加了生活领导力周末活动,体会到了学生的观点对我转到生活大学的决定的重要性, I knew it was an absolute for me to become a Student Ambassador. In Spring 2017, 我申请并成为了生活大学的学生大使,这为我提供了一个平台,让我成为一名领导者, public speaker, develop outstanding organization skills and build relationships to last a lifetime. While in the organization, 我选择进入领导岗位,成为执行委员会的一员,担任招聘协调员. 这使我得以探索我的管理技能,并使皇冠搏彩App的招聘计划反映出团队的诚信. After graduating as a Doctor of Chiropractic in March 2019, 作为学生大使顾问委员会的一员,我被邀请回来指导和引导现在的学生大使成为他们应该成为的领袖. 感到不舒服是很难的,但它也能让你迈向你与生俱来的伟大. 生活大学的学生大使团体增加了我作为学生的经历,我很荣幸能作为校友服务和回馈社会.

Ambassador Testimonials


Read How Student Ambassadors Represent Life University and Lasting Purpose.

Student Ambassadors Celebrate Founders Day.

Founders Day 2022

 

Our Mission

The Mission of the Life University Student Ambassadors is to promote the vision, growth and quality of Life University by optimizing the experience of current students, prospective students and special guests.

 


What We Believe

皇冠搏彩App相信,在坚持生命大学的核心能力的同时,实现永恒的目标. 皇冠搏彩App努力激励数百万人的生活,皇冠搏彩App寻求机会为他人服务,出于富足和爱.

Who We Are

生命大学学生大使是由参与生命大学公关活动的学生组成的荣誉团体. 学生大使代表人生大学和总统办公室的愿景,是联系未来学生的纽带, leaders in healthcare professions and the greater community.

What We Do

The following are some examples of how Student Ambassadors help serve on campus:

  • Represent the President’s Office
    • President of the University
  • University Public Relations
    • Special Guest Tours
    • Special Events
      • Founder’s Day: Chiropractic’s Birthday
  • Serve
    • LIFE Leadership Weekend
    • Eagle Madness
    • Weekly Campus Tours
    • Graduation Hosts
    • Recruitment Webinars

Applications

皇冠搏彩App希望分享学生大使们的兴奋和激情,因为皇冠搏彩App在执行办公室和直接与校长Rob Scott博士合作的校园内外所扮演的角色.  We would like to invite you to join us at upcoming events for interested applicants.  Please watch for posted events to learn more about our team or contact us at  studentambassadors@farmtablefresh.com  or contact Dr Lisa E. Rubin, Student Ambassador Advisor at lrubin@farmtablefresh.com with any questions.

*To be eligible as a Student Ambassador applicant, you must be an active enrolled Life University student. 未来的学生大使必须在学术上有良好的成绩,并保持符合学生行为准则的行为.

Read Our Stories

阅读关于过去和现在的学生大使的故事和视频,他们在生活大学度过了他们的时光.

Read our stories here.

Connect

slide2
slide3
slide4
slide5
slide6
slide7
slide8
slide9
slide10
slide11
slide12
slide13
slide14
slide15
slide16
slide17
slide18
slide19
slide20
slide21
slide22
slide23
slide24
slide25
slide26
slide27
slide28
slide29
slide30

Congrats to our new Student Ambassadors Winter 2022

Left to right: Catherine Clement, Eli Voyles, Sherybel Berrios Ramos




Why did you become a Student Ambassador?
“我之所以成为一名大使,是因为我相信这个世界迫切需要有原则的脊椎指压治疗师和充满活力的远见者, and I would do anything in my power to make that happen.”

Why do you enjoy it?
“I love interacting with prospective students and special guests. 没有比看到他们开始拥有活力主义哲学和为服务大众而兴奋的感觉更好的了.”


Student Ambassadors




Hannah Kurbs
Hannah.Kurbs@Student.LIFE.edu
New York

Tessie Van Vleet
Tessie.Vanvleet@Student.LIFE.edu
Virginia

Annaliese Froese
Annaliese.Froese@Student.LIFE.edu
Michigan


Jesslian Rosa
Jesslian.Rosa@Student.LIFE.edu
Puerto Rico

Robert Schaefer
Robert.Schaefer@Student.LIFE.edu
Germany

Cheyanne Nance-Butler
Rachel.Nance-Butler@Student.LIFE.edu
Oregon


Sydney Rutkowski
Sydney.Rutkowski@Student.LIFE.edu
Massachusetts

Fabiola Hoyo
Fabiola.Hoyo-Medina@Student.LIFE.edu
Puerto Rico

Austin Koziol
Austin.Koziol@Student.LIFE.edu
New Jersey